Get Inspired (10)

Monday, 20 February 2017 18:39

Tallest when we kneel

We stand the tallest when we kneel before the One who gave His life for us. Jesus is always ready to...

Posted by Hello Bible on Monday, February 20, 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017 18:32

Letting go of old habits

When we accept Jesus and start a relationship with Him, we must let go of old habits that belong to an existence without...

Posted by Hello Bible on Friday, February 17, 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017 18:20

Direct line to the Father

We can go directly to the Father, through Jesus Christ. There is no other way. There is no other truth. The reward of...

Posted by Hello Bible on Thursday, February 16, 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017 18:14

The type of relationship

Can you imagine trusting God with all your needs, just as a baby trusts her parents? This is the type of relationship...

Posted by Hello Bible on Monday, February 13, 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017 18:08

Real rest

I want to experience real rest today. The type of mental, emotional, and spiritual rest that can only be felt when God in charge of...

Posted by Hello Bible on Friday, February 10, 2017
Tuesday, 07 February 2017 17:50

Trusting God completely

Sometimes, we don't know where God is leading us. We need to humble ourselves before Him, and trust Him completely. God will guide us when we open...

Posted by Hello Bible on Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, 06 February 2017 17:41

Praying for you

Praying for you today. Remember: God is greater and stronger than any obstacle.

Posted by Hello Bible on Monday, February 6, 2017
Friday, 03 February 2017 17:19

The Daily Bread we should ask for in prayer

Jesus is the Bread of Life. He is the Daily Bread we should ask for in prayer. I want to say YES to the living message He gives us today!

Posted by Hello Bible on Friday, February 3, 2017
Thursday, 02 February 2017 19:47

Dwelling in God's secret place

This verse made me feel a lot better today. I hope it will do the same for you.

Posted by Hello Bible on Thursday, February 2, 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017 15:20

What is your favorite verse?

The Bible has powerful words that can inspire us in every way. What is your favorite Bible verse?

Posted by Hello Bible on Sunday, January 29, 2017
   
Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking
© Hello-Bible 2016